IMG-0042_edited.jpg

RITWAL - a Full Moon Gathering

Cacao Ceremony X Daloy Movement X Meditation

Together, let us WRAP-UP THE MONTH OF MARCH IN CELEBRATION of cycles closing and cycles starting anew, and welcome April with a fresh perspective and a receptive energy towards abundance. 🦋🌹🌕

 

Join us as we harness the energetic powers of this coming full moon, through a heart-opening cacao ceremony, a sweet surrender to Daloy Movement session, and an energy bending meditation practice for inner peace. ✨

 

We invite you to RITWAL - a Full Moon Gathering Cacao Ceremony X Daloy Movement X Meditation ✨Date: March 27 Saturday

✨We have two time slots; so more participants could have a chance to join.

✨Philippine and Hong Kong Times: 9-11 AM and 2-4 PM (PHT and HKT)

✨Los Angeles Time: March 26 Friday 6-8 PM and 11pm-1AM (Los Angeles)

✨Toronto Time: March 27 Saturday 9-11PM (Toronto)

✨Venue: Zoom

✨Fee: Php 700 / 15 USD per session (Send us photo/proof of payment and we’ll immediately send you the Zoom link)

✨No one will be turned away for lack of funds.

✨Zoom Room Limit: Every session will be limited to max. 25 participants. We value quality over quantity, and we would love a chance to get to know everyone in the circle more.)

✨Instructions will be both in English and Tagalog Send us a message if you’d like to know more. We’d love for you to be there!

 

 

Artwork by @dreampopbomb Aiden Regalado —-

 

 

#daloymovement #cacaoceremony #ceremonialcacao #hilom #meditation #energybending #healing #embodiedmovement #fullmoonritual #fullmoongathering

Bacnotan, La Union, Ilocos Sur, Philippines

09176207052

  • Daloy Movement FB
  • Daloy Movement IG
  • Daloy Dance Co FB
  • Daloy Dance Co IG

©2021 by Daloy